Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Puppet Show
20 mai 2010

25 facts

Bon j'ai trouvé ce truc sur quelques blogs, dans l'idée c'est juste d'écrire 25 trucs that nobody cares about, pis la j'suis supposée taggée 25 personnes mais wtf j'ai même pas 25 amis /fail mais anyway je l'aurais pas fait de toute façon. Donc c'est ça, enjoy, or else! Ah ouin pis in english because that's the way I roll motherfuckers /failgangsta

1) I used to avoid playing video games because I thought I would suck at it. Which I kinda do, but at least I don't care anymore now.
2) I think that people with that claim having a high ego but clearly don't need to just the fuck up. Don't shove your insecurities in my face.
3) The main reason why I decided to quit the jrock fandom is, well, because of the fandom itself. Nobody cares is this band if kawaiidesu, and nobody cares if you think it sucks balls either. I'm having way more fun being in the welovegaycountries fandom XD
4) My taste in music has really gone downward, in a way. I mean, while I don't exclusively listen to jrock anymore, now I'm all about anime character songs, openings, endings, and crap like that. I don't mind, though, cause I somehow find it very refreshing.
5) I despise smokers, and I don't care that you feel butthurt about it. Have fun having cancer.
6) Actually, I despise all kind of drugs. And I know this makes me sound like I have a stick up my ass, but yeah. At least I won't fuck up my life, and I know how to have fun without using chemicals.
7) I always blush for no fucking reason and it annoys me so much -___-
8) I hate my teeth. D: No, really. I wish I had normal looking teeth xD
9) I'm a sore loser.
10) I know quite a bit of François Pérusse's sketch by heart. Cause I listening to them a billion times each.
11) This one is stupid, but I haaaate it when, in Hetalia fanfictions, people mistake France's french with Québec's french. I mean, it's nice that the author tries to incorporate french, and that trying to incorporate a dialect of french would be even harder, but yeah. I can't help being like BUT WE DON'T SAY IT LIKE THAAAT DDD:
12) I don't like art that portrays things like rape. It's not art, it's not interesting and it's not original, it's just fucking disgusting.
13) I wanna go to Japan but I'm scared of being too much of a stupid gaijin xD Ah well, I guess I can't help it
14) I wish I were of germanic or scandinavian descent. Viking > Lumberjacks and native americans [though native americans are pretty cool, that's actually the only part of my ancestry that's somewhat interesting]
15) I love chicken. I probably could eat chicken everyday, haha.
16) I'm completely addicted to iced tea. At home I mostly drink Nestea or I make some myself, but I like to try different iced teas at restaurants. My goal is to find the very best iced tea EVER.
17) My life would be very sad indeed if I lost my DS. I LOVE IT EVER SO~ It's like my baby lol wtf creepy BUT IT'S SO PRETTY D: And it saved my life a billion times when I was alone and bored at school. [I just hope I'm not known as that-girl-with-the-pink-DS because of it though xD]
18) I think tea and hot chocolate are superior to coffee. Especially tea. Cause you can be fancy like shit with the little finger in the air when you drink it :D [okay that actually has nothing to do with why I love tea XD]
19) I wish I had more talent in, well, a lot of things actually.
20) I don't understand what people like that much about Facebook. Why is it that they feel the need to shove their personal lives in everyone's faces? Sure, it's interesting to know what your friends are doing and all, but if you care that much, go talk to them, for fuck's sake. And games on facebook sucks, at least compared to real games /elitist bitch [not that I don't agree it can be fun sometimes, but seriously, how can some people spend an entire evening on that website?]
21) I'm really bad at remembering names. Like, really. In real life, in games, in manga or anime, in movies, in books .. I always end up having to give nicknames to people or characters .. thing like : that guy with the beard, that girl with the glasses, that guy that's a real jerk, etc. XD
22) As a matter of fact, I'm also bad with remembering people's ages. My own included. Seriously, I'm always like : Wait, how old am I again?
23) ROAR OUT LOUDER. I don't mind engrish in songs, it's actually pretty funny. It gets obnoxious when it fills up more than half of the lyrics though.
24) Well, I'm pretty sure you all know this already but, I've taken a liking to moe anime such as Lucky Star and K-ON!. However I find it slightly weird that such a large number of guys watch them too. I mean, these girls are pedobait D: They don't look older than 12 years old! And i'm sure most of them don't watch them just for the cuteness xD
25) I really don't know what to add xD So, uh, I fail at race games, like Mario Kart and such. I'm also not very good at fighting games, exept SSBB which I'm not too bad at.

Bon, plus qu'un travail à terminer et à aller porter demain et MA SESSION EST FINIE. FFFF CAN'T WAIT. Sinon, c'est peut-être juste une envie passagère mais dernièrement j'avais envie de me faire un autre blog, probablement en anglais, et plus sérieux si possible. Pas sérieux dans le genre «je fais des posts dépressifs et/ou philosophiques sur ma vie et autres sujets dont tout le monde se calisse», mais plutôt «j'écris moins mal et j'essais aussi de faire quelques reviews non hystériques et wannabe pertinentes de jeux/animes/whatever». En fait c'est surtout que j'ai envie d'écrire en anglais car c'est rendu que j'arrive pu à m'exprimer ici autrement qu'en français ponctué d'expression anglaise ALL OVER THE PLACE. If you know what I mean.  :D Eeeentk j'vais pensé à ça, s'pas comme si c'était une question de défense nationale.

/kazumi

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Puppet Show
Publicité