Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Puppet Show
27 juin 2009

Cossin

C'est un truc que j'avais pogner l'autre fois sur un blog pis je vien juste de le faire. Dans le fond faut répondre a chaque question avec un titre de toune, toutes du même artiste. Vu que c'est pas évident ben c'est sur que ya des réponses qui fittent plus ou moins pis la plupart expriment pas vraiment ce que je pense la XD Mais bon c'était le fun.

Pick Your Artist: Mucc

Are you male or female: Kare to Kanojo/He and she

Describe yourself: Kaeranu Hito/The person who will not come back

How do you feel about yourself: Boku ga hontou no boku ni taekirezu tsukutta hontou no boku/I could not stand my real self, so I created myself a real self

Describe where you currently live: Yume no machi/City of dreams

If you could go anywhere on holiday, where would you go: Kagayaku Sekai/Glistening World

Where would you least want to go on holiday: Kuchiki no tou/The tower of decaying wood

Your favorite form of transportation: Risky Drive

Your best friend: Bokura no kage/Our shadow

Your favorite color is : Aka/Red

Your favourite activity: Game

Where did you have your last breakup: Kokoro no nai machi/Heartless city

Your least favourite form of entertainment: Zetsubou/Despair

What's the weather like: Kumo/Cloud

Favorite time of day: Yoru/Night

If your life was a tv show, what would it be called: Yasashii Kioku/Gentle Memories

What is life to you: Dilemma

What is the best advice you have to give: Mae e/Ahead

In your opinion, what's wrong with the world today: Media no Juusei/The gunshots of the media

If you could change your name, what would it be: Kagami/Mirroir

Your favorite food is: Oyoge! Taiyaki-kun/Swim on! Taiyaki-kun [un taiyaki c'est une patisserie japonaise la]

Thought for the Day: Tsubasa wo kudasai/Wings, please

How I would like to die: Zutazuta/Shredded

My soul's present condition: Sentimental

My motto: Shisei, Mei Ari/Life and death pertain to destiny

Le fait de m'inscrire sur Last.fm m'a vraiment redonné le gout d'écouter du mucc. C'est weird, c'est comme si je m'en ennuyais un peu. Sauf que la disons que j'écoute pas trop les tounes pour me remonter le moral, mettons que Kuchiki no Tou c'est pas l'idéal quand on feel pas vraiment.

/kazumi

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Puppet Show
Publicité