Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Puppet Show
22 novembre 2008

Yasashii Uta

How are you? Is there anything new?
Here, I'm doing my best to get by
There are so many depressing events in the world recently
That every day, I'm feeling rather overwhelmed

[...]

We sing, each of us under a different sky
Clumsily enduring every day on which we're pushed by life

Please, don't cry anymore; come on, raise that face of yours
There's also a world that opens up when you put it into words, into voices, into songs

[...]

Everyone, let your singing voices
Resound now and here
We can become a little stronger by singing
Let me hear it - the song that's only yours

A part of MUCC's Yasashii Uta translation. Not done by me. The world feels like a better place everytime I listen to this song.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Puppet Show
Publicité